The National Association of Basketball Coaches announced Wednesday their picks for All-Americans. UConn’s Shabazz Napier made the first team.

First Team
Nick Johnson, junior, g, Arizona
Doug McDermott, senior, f, Creighton
Shabazz Napier, senior g, Connecticut
Jabari Parker, freshman, f, Duke
Nik Stauskas, sophomore, g, Michigan

Second Team
Cleanthony Early, senior, f, Wichita State
C.J. Fair, senior, f, Syracuse
Sean Kilpatrick, senior, g, Cincinnati
Russ Smith, senior, g, Louisville
Andrew Wiggins, freshman, g, Kansas

Third Team
Julius Randle, freshman, f, Kentucky
Marcus Smart, sophomore, g, Oklahoma State
Fred VanVleet, sophomore, g, Wichita State
T.J. Warren, sophomore, f, North Carolina State
Scottie Wilbekin, senior, g, Florida


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

Listen Live