UCONN 2017-18 Women’s Basketball Schedule

uconn wbb 2017 hdr UCONN 2017 18 Womens Basketball Schedule

The University of Connecticut has released the full 2017-18 Women’s Basketball schedule for the UConn Huskies.

Date     Opponent     Site     Time

NOVEMBER

Wed., Nov. 1     vs. Fort Hays State#     XL Center, Hartford, CT     7:00 pm

Sun., Nov. 5     vs. Ashland#     Gampel Pavilion, Storrs, CT     1:00 pm

Sun., Nov. 12     vs. Stanford     Nationwide Arena, Columbus, OH     1:30 pm – Countdown to Columbus

Fri., Nov. 17     vs. California     Gampel Pavilion, Storrs, CT     7:00 pm

Sun., Nov. 19     vs. Maryland     XL Center, Hartford, CT     1:30 pm

Tue., Nov. 21     at UCLA     Pauley Pavilion, Los Angeles, CA     10:30 pm

Sat., Nov. 25     vs. Michigan State     Mathew Knight Arena, Eugene, OR     3:00 pm – Nike PK 80 Phil Knight Invitational

Tue., Nov. 28     at Nevada     Lawlor Events Center, Reno, NV     9:00 pm

DECEMBER

Sun., Dec. 3     vs. Notre Dame     XL Center, Hartford, CT     4:00 pm – Jimmy V Women’s Classic

Fri., Dec. 8     at Depaul     Wintrust Arena, Chicago, IL     7:00 pm

Tue., Dec. 19     vs. Oklahoma     Mohegan Sun Arena, Uncasville, CT     7:00 pm – Hall of Fame Holiday Showcase

Fri., Dec. 22     vs. Duquesne     Mattamy Athletic Centre, Toronto, Ontario     7:00 pm
Sun., Dec. 31     vs. Memphis*     XL Center, Hartford, CT      1:30 pm

JANUARY

Wed., Jan. 3     at ECU*     Minges Coliseum, Greenville, NC     7:00 pm

Sat., Jan. 6     at USF*     Sun Dome, Tampa, FL     7:00 pm

Tue., Jan. 9     vs. UCF*     Gampel, Pavilion, Storrs, CT     7:00 pm

Sat., Jan. 13     at Houston*     H&PE Arena, Houston, TX     3:00 pm

Mon., Jan. 15     at Texas     Frank Erwin Center, Austin, TX     7:00 pm

Thu., Jan. 18     vs. Tulsa*     Gampel, Pavilion, Storrs, CT     7:00 pm

Sun., Jan. 21     at Temple*     McGonigle, Hall, Philadelphia, PA      1:00 pm

Wed., Jan. 24     at Memphis*     Roane Fieldhouse, Memphis, TN     TBA

Sat., Jan. 27     vs. Tulane*     Gampel Pavilion, Storrs, CT     12:00 pm

FEBRUARY

Thu., Feb. 1     at South Carolina     Colonial Life Arena, Columbia, SC     7:00 pm

Sun., Feb. 4     vs. Cincinnati*     XL Center, Hartford, CT     1:00 pm

Wed., Feb. 7     at UCF*     CFE Arena, Orlando, FL     7:00 pm

Sat., Feb. 10     vs. Wichita State*     XL Center, Hartford, CT     1:00 pm

Mon., Feb. 12     vs. Louisville     Gampel Pavilion, Storrs, CT     7:00 pm

Sun., Feb. 18     vs. Temple*     XL Center, Hartford, CT     2:00 pm

Wed., Feb. 21     at Tulane*     Devlin Fieldhouse, New Orleans, LA     8:00 pm

Sat., Feb. 24     at SMU*     Moody Coliseum, Dallas, TX     6:00 pm

Mon., Feb. 26     vs. USF     Gampel Pavilion, Storrs, CT     7:00 pm

 

*Conference Event

#Exhibition Event

More From CBS Connecticut

Sign Up Today!
Hear WTIC Podcasts
At The Box Office

Listen Live