UCONN 2013 Football Schedule

The University of Connecticut has released the full 2013 Football schedule for the UConn Huskies

Day, Date Opponent


Thur., Aug. 29 Towson (at Rentschler Field)


Sat., Sept. 14 Maryland (at Rentschler Field)
Sat., Sept. 21 Michigan (at Rentschler Field)
Sat., Sept. 28 at Buffalo


Sat., Oct. 12 USF (at Rentschler Field)
Sat., Oct. 19 at Cincinnati
Sat., Oct. 26 at Central Florida


Fri., Nov. 8 Louisville (at Rentschler Field)
Sat., Nov. 16 at Southern Methodist
Sat., Nov. 23 at Temple
Sat., Nov. 30 Rutgers (at Rentschler Field)


Sat., Dec. 7 Memphis (at Rentschler Field)

More From CBS Connecticut

The Latest UConn News
CT Business Spotlight
CBS Hartford 4 Charity

Listen Live