WTIC1080

UCONN 2013 Football Schedule

The University of Connecticut has released the full 2013 Football schedule for the UConn Huskies

Day, Date Opponent

August

Thur., Aug. 29 Towson (at Rentschler Field)

September

Sat., Sept. 14 Maryland (at Rentschler Field)
Sat., Sept. 21 Michigan (at Rentschler Field)
Sat., Sept. 28 at Buffalo

October

Sat., Oct. 12 USF (at Rentschler Field)
Sat., Oct. 19 at Cincinnati
Sat., Oct. 26 at Central Florida

November

Fri., Nov. 8 Louisville (at Rentschler Field)
Sat., Nov. 16 at Southern Methodist
Sat., Nov. 23 at Temple
Sat., Nov. 30 Rutgers (at Rentschler Field)

December

Sat., Dec. 7 Memphis (at Rentschler Field)

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 806 other followers