Wind Chill Warning: In effect from 4pm Saturday through noon on Sunday. Read More


Past Winners Commit To Travelers ChampionshipPast Travelers Championship winners Fredrik Jacobson, Bubba Watson and Hunter Mahan have committed to playing in the Travelers Championship at the TPC River Highlands in June. Two other players -- Vijay Singh and Anthony Kim -- also have have officially committed to compete.

More From CBS Connecticut

Ski Card
The Latest UConn News

Listen Live