Each of the items below is a link to the response issued by that individual or organization

Supreme Court Decision

Governor Malloy and Lieutenant Governor Wyman

Attorney General George Jepsen

Comptroller Kevin Lembo

Office of the State Healthcare Advocate

Senator Joe Lieberman

Senator Richard Blumenthal

Senate Candidate Linda McMahon

Senate Candidate Chris Shays

Senate Candidate Susan Bysiewicz

Congressman John Larson

Congressman Joe Courtney

Congressional Candidate Paul Formica

Congresswoman Rosa DeLauro

Congressional Candidate Wayne Winsley

Congressman Chris Murphy

Congressional Candidate Chris Donovan

Congressional Candidate Elizabeth Esty

Congressional Candidate Lisa Wilson-Foley

Congressional Candidate Justin Bernier

Congressional Candidate Dan Roberti

Congressional Candidate Mark Greenberg

Congressman Jim Himes

Connecticut State Medical Society

Connecticut Hospital Association

National Federation of Independent Business

Connecticut AFL-CIO

American Federation of Teachers

SEIU District 1199

Permanent Commission on the Status of Women

Connecticut Health Foundation

Connecticut Health Policy Project

Universal Health Care Foundation

Connecticut Citizen Action Group


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

Listen Live