LOS ANGELES (AP) _ The 25 players selected for the Wooden Award midseason list:

Harrison Barnes, North Carolina; Will Barton, Memphis; William Buford, Ohio State; Anthony Davis, Kentucky; Marcus Denmon, Missouri.

Draymond Green, Michigan State; John Henson, North Carolina; John Jenkins, Vanderbilt; Orlando Johnson, UC Santa Barbara; Darius Johnson-Odom, Marquette.

Kevin Jones, West Virginia; Perry Jones III, Baylor; Kris Joseph, Syracuse; Michael Kidd-Gilchrist, Kentucky; Jeremy Lamb, Connecticut.

Damian Lillard, Weber State; Scott Machado, Iona; Kendall Marshall, North Carolina; Doug McDermott, Creighton; Mike Moser, UNLV.

Arnett Moultrie, Mississippi State; Thomas Robinson, Kansas; Mike Scott, Virginia; Jared Sullinger, Ohio State; Cody Zeller, Indiana.

(Copyright 2012 by The Associated Press.  All Rights Reserved.)


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

Listen Live