Joe D’Ambrosio, Kevin Nathan Honored By Sportscasters & Sportswriters

Joe D’Ambrosio and Kevin Nathan have been named Connecticut Sportscasters of the Year by the National Sportscasters and Sportswriters Association.

It’s the seventh time for Joe, who has been with WTIC Radio since May of 1992,  and the sixth time for Kevin,  who has been with WTIC Radio since 2003 and Sports Director of WVIT since 1996.

The pair will be honored at the annual NSSA Sports Weekend in Salisbury, North Carolina,  on June 9, 10 and 11.


More From CBS Connecticut

Win Red Sox Tickets All Season
Price Chopper Supermarkets Presents Retail Food Rescue Program

Listen Live